play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exclusive Everything

    By Joey B on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    When you turn up, first impressions are a little confusing with the location but it's low-key which is a good thing. The team are very well-spoken and thorough as well as incredibly friendly and always eager to help. There was no sugar coating in what the car was, they were honest, thorough with the car and extremely welcoming. I highly recommend dealing with these guys. They actually care about what they do. They also have a variety of samples available to demonstrate their customisation abilities which were of a high quality.


  • 5

    A very Satisfied customer.

    By PAUL B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car during the pandemic (lock-down) and was really impressed that I bought the car without an initial viewing and wasn't under any pressure to pay for the car until I was completely satisfied on the day of collection . I couldn't this company enough.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase experience

    By john james S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good positive experience. I was exporting the car from UK to Ireland & couldn't collect the car in person due to Covid restrictions. Exclusive Cars gave me contact info to have the car shipped & were helpful throughout. Excellent communication right through the purchase & followed up when I received the car to make sure I was happy. Good professional service & would definitely use them again. JJ Ireland


  • 5

    Best dealer buy a mile

    By PAUL B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from exclusive cars ,and I think that says it all ,first class service from start to finish #teamwork#kingsoftheroad#landrover


  • 5

    Great service and value for money with no pressur.

    By Andrew R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy honest no pressure transaction. Lovley staff and a fantastic car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 30/09/20

    Hello Andrew. It was lovely to meet you and your wife. We are pleased you are enjoying the Porsche Cayenne as much as your Porsche 911. When you are ready for your third one please kindly let us know :) Warmest regards


  • 5

    Excellent local garage

    By Puneet S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, attentive and helpful at every step. Happy customer here.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 30/09/20

    Thank you for the nice feedback. I was great to meet you and we hope you are enjoying the Maserati. We try our best to help with all aspects of the purchase. Thank for the referrals also. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Tony D on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, careful with the virus control. I had problems with my bank and they were very patient. I overpaid by the banks mistake and Exclusive cars pointed this out out and refunded it.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 30/09/20

    Hello Tony. Thank you very much for the review. It was nice to meet you and your wife when you collected the Tesla. We hope to see you again soon. In regards to the bank this is why we check the funds to ensure the correct amount has been paid, as we have had a few instances where generous customers have tried to overpay ! We hope you are enjoying your car. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Enjoyable and relaxing car buying experience.

    By Barry T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars were extremely helpful,professional,efficient yet still remaining friendly and totally unpretentious. The team at Exclusive made my car buying experience enjoyable and relaxed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello, and thank you for your visit to view and purchase the car. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience and the drive back to Wigan. It was lovely to meet the family and we hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Steve J on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional would best describe my experience of buying my Tesla from Exclusive Cars (GB) Ltd. After spending time on the phone to Abdul and agreeing our deal (subject to the viewing) I visited them on a Friday afternoon. It had taken me 4 hrs to get there but I was greeted with tea and cake which I really appreciated. After the sale I was contacted by phone and text to ensure I was happy with the car and got home alright.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello and many thanks for the lovely review. We are pleased you found our service professional and friendly. This is all thanks to our superb team who aim to make this their prime objective, as we all believe it is nicer if business can be carried out with a smile ! We are pleased you are enjoying your Tesla, as we are sure missing its supercar performance. Once again thank you and we look forward to meeting you again. Regards


  • 5

    Drove away as a very happy customer

    By James C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive care was given to the whole sales process with these guys. I was buying without seeing the car in person and so was provided with excellent videos and instant answers to any queries I had. Exclusive Cars had a very nice family business feel to them. Very warm and friendly service. I drove away a happy customer with my Ford Mustang :)

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello, and many thanks for the review. We appreciate many, in fact most, of our clients are situated hundreds of miles away, and sometimes in other countries, which is why we focus on live walk around video tours where we bring the car virtually to the clients front door. This allows clients to ask any questions or ask us to focus on a particular area of the car - as you did with requesting if the car had carplay and we were able to demonstrate that during the FaceTime chat. We hope you will have as much fun in the Mustang as we did ! Regards


‹ Prev Next ›