play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication and customer care

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience with Exclusive Cars was really good and the communication is excellent from making the enquiry till collection of the car. Abdul and Mehdi did their best to answer all my questions even outside office hours. I would recommend exclusive cars and would buy from them again when needed.


  • 5

    SIMPLY EXCELLENT!!

    By Akin O on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Exclusive Cars was simply EXCELLENT!! The professionalism and attention to detail by the team is up there with the best. It goes without saying that I would not hesitate to recommend Exclusive Cars, and I wouldn't be too surprised if my next car ended up being an "EXCLUSIVE" one. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Great car and a great service! Well done all.

    By Adam Q on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was top notch from start to finish, the whole team was 5 star. Thanks to the team for all your help and I’m sure I will be back!


  • 5

    Excellent & Exclusive Motor Trader

    By Alan K on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As my private advert on AutoTrader was about to expire I got a call from Exclusive Cars (GB). I was sceptical at first given that a few other traders had called to offer to sell my car for me for a fee. Exclusive Cars (GB) were different and asked me what I was prepared to accept and they met that price without haggling. Their communication and help in completing the sale was exemplary and I will certainly look to buy a car from them when I need to replace my current car. In my experience they lived up to their name with exclusive service.


  • 5

    How business should be done!

    By Des G on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to Exclusive Cars. I was treated like I was buying a car from them!! Very friendly, courteous and professional. Very happy to recommend them and I will also give them a call in the future if I need a car sourced for me. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By rares S on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, very easy to deal with and no hassle sell. Good communication, and fast transaction


  • 5

    Great service from Exclusive Cars

    By Clive H on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They seem very genuine and honest. Their communication throughout the entire buying process was excellent. Also, their prices are good.


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By eddie C on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were knowledgable,friendly and carried out all my requests.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 20/05/21

    Car purchased: Maserati Levante........ Travelled from ....... Ireland and Singapore....................Many thanks for your kind words. Thank you for affording us the opportunity to work with you and your client in Singapore to orchestrate an entente. We look forward to working with you for other vehicles which you require for international clients. Thank you for making the transaction so simple and using our remote viewing service to purchase and pay in advance of collection. Regards


  • 5

    Van Delivery

    By josh B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, vehicle as described and happy customer.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/05/21

    Vehicle purchased: VW transporter ABT kombi 204 dsg....... Travelled from: Derby..........Many thanks for the review. It is a pleasure dealing with you, and we are pleased that our service is valued by a VW franchised dealer. We look forward to speaking to you again. Regards


  • 5

    5 star service from amazing people

    By Shahid I on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I paid a deposit to Exclusive Cars to help me source a BMW 4 series. However, I found an Audi A4 elsewhere which had my desired specification and despite this, Exclusive Cars still refunded my deposit and still advised me on what to look out for on the Audi A4. I didn’t expect them to refund my deposit especially the amount of time and effort they put in searching for my car. Such an amazing team, kind team and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/05/21

    Hello. Thank you for your kind words. We are always pleased to assist customers, especially if they would like to discuss their requirements. Thank you also for the opportunity to market your Jaguar f-pace. We look forward to helping you again. Regards


‹ Prev Next ›