play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!

    By Amilah K on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from the team at Exclusive Cars who were very helpful, friendly and professional. An absolute pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Exclusive Cars!


  • 5

    Great experience, 5 stars

    By joanna R on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, first class service throughout. Everyone was friendly and good at what they do. All of the cars are of a very high standard. A very easy process and I was made to feel like it was a special occasion to pick up my car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren J on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful would highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 10/02/21

    Vehicle : BMW Alpina d3 Bi-turbo Many thanks for the review, It is very much appreciated. It’s nice to discuss Alpina and BMW cars someone else who has a passion for these wonderful cars, especially the e30 BMW. We look forward to speaking to you soon. Regards


  • 5

    Great people to do business with.

    By Kevin M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and effortless experience from order to delivery, nothing was to much trouble especially in these troubled times.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 10/02/21

    Vehicles : AMG, Mercedes, Aston Martin...... location; Hertfordshire ..... Many thanks for your loyalty and purchases over the past 13 years, and trusting us to source a plethora of vehicles. Always a pleasure speaking with you and being educated in just about anything that has an engine, including your boat and jetski. Forward to meeting you again soon. Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy cars from !

    By Sanj B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Great place to buy top end Cars from, professional , friendly and a great service overall. Keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Rob S on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a used RR Sport from Exclusive cars. Service was great and I would highly recommend them. Nothing was to much trouble and they have a great attention to detail. Thanks again to the Exclusive team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, no complaints at all!

    By Nabeel G on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Exclusive Cars highly enough! Experts in their field and the customer service from start to finish is top class. I was given a fair price for my trade in vehicle and the one was purchased was also reasonably priced. But beyond that, is the wonderful customer care. Right from the offset, you are made to feel 'part of the family' and I'm sure it is this extra care and attention that make Exclusive a cut above the rest. 10/10 - thank you guys so much :) I will certainly be returning when it is time to buy another car!


  • 5

    Professional & Courteous, Excellent dealing.

    By Gurd G on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the best professional & courteous car dealers that you will find. The whole process was excellent from start to end, I would not hesitate buying another car from them. Special mention for Abdul who went that extra mile to make the whole experience excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adrian B on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d recommend the team at Exclusive Cars. Friendly, polite and professional, and sell great quality used cars with an eye for detail.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience!

    By Grant W on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience. (December 2020). All the team at Exclusive Cars were just great to deal with. We viewed the car online, payed a visit to see it and bought it! It was that simple. All of the process was done using the highest Covid-19 recommendations too. We’d have no hesitation in recommending Abdul and his team at Exclusive to others.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 28/01/21

    Car purchased: Maserati Levante granlusso..... Travelled from: Jedburgh , Scotland ...... Thank you so much for your kind words, and it was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for taking advantage of our live video viewing service, and also working with our finance consultant to achieve your desired financials. We aim to make the overall experience as pleasurable and as simple as possible for our customers , suppliers, and team and best ensure that everyone feels comfortable and safe. We understand you thoroughly enjoyed the drive back to Scotland, and we look forward to meeting you again. Regards


‹ Prev Next ›