play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service from amazing people

    By Shahid I on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I paid a deposit to Exclusive Cars to help me source a BMW 4 series. However, I found an Audi A4 elsewhere which had my desired specification and despite this, Exclusive Cars still refunded my deposit and still advised me on what to look out for on the Audi A4. I didn’t expect them to refund my deposit especially the amount of time and effort they put in searching for my car. Such an amazing team, kind team and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Exclusive Cars 5 Star review

    By Val W on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just had an excellent experience with staff at Exclusive Cars. They are polite and professional. Unlike many car sales people they spoke equally to us both, male and female. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    You will not be disappointed with Exclusive Cars

    By David W on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales people at Exclusive cars could not be more pleasant and helpful when buying a car. I had the best experience ever with car salesmen. I paid a large deposit but circumstances changed and they refunded my deposit without hesitation. I cannot praise them enough.


  • 5

    Professional and Quality service

    By Hamzah T on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Professional and quality service - helped me source my M4 Competition Pack in a beautiful spec. Great aftercare service as well! These guys definitely know what they're talking about!


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Dr Hasib K on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgeable staff assisting in decision making process of buying a car, no pressure whatsoever. In depth knowledge of particular quirks of various models, BMW in this case, which I don't think would otherwise be easy to come by. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 01/05/21

    Car purchased: Bmw M3, Bmw M5, Bmw 650i, BMW X5, Porsche 911 ...........travelled from: Gloucester ......... Many thanks for your kind words. It is a pleasure to help with anything that makes the car buying journey more simple to assist in making an informed choice. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Regards


  • 5

    Review of Executive cars Birmingham.

    By Tony H on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nothing was to much trouble and the team took time to ensure both they and the car met my expectations.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: Maserati Quattroporte...... Travelled from: Widnes........ Many thanks for purchasing the Maserati, and also requesting Supagard. We are pleased you are enjoying the car, and look forward to sourcing your Aston Martin DB11. Many thanks for trusting us to price and sell your Jaguar XJ which is now with its new happy custodian. It was a pleasure to do business. Regards


  • 5

    product knowledge and customer care

    By Richmond Q on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely team excellent product knowledge and customer care

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased : Range Rover sport...............Travelled from: Coventry..............Hello. Many thanks for the purchase of the Range Rover sport and your continued business. It is always nice to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!

    By Amilah K on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from the team at Exclusive Cars who were very helpful, friendly and professional. An absolute pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Exclusive Cars!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Many thanks for your kind words. Your happy demeanour is always welcomed in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon when you are ready to purchase your next car. Regards


  • 5

    Great experience, 5 stars

    By joanna R on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, first class service throughout. Everyone was friendly and good at what they do. All of the cars are of a very high standard. A very easy process and I was made to feel like it was a special occasion to pick up my car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: BMW Alpina B5........... Travelled from: Wiltshire............ Many thanks for your kind words. We miss the Alpina.....It was lovely to meet you, and we are pleased that our objective of making every customer feel special was achieved. We look forward to an update of your next project. Regards


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren J on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful would highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 10/02/21

    Vehicle : BMW Alpina d3 Bi-turbo Many thanks for the review, It is very much appreciated. It’s nice to discuss Alpina and BMW cars someone else who has a passion for these wonderful cars, especially the e30 BMW. We look forward to speaking to you soon. Regards


‹ Prev Next ›