play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exclusive Cars (GB) Ltd simply the best.

    By Munir S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with. Totally understood my needs and the car that i was looking for, then went out of their way to find my ideal car. Cannot fault the level of service, will definitely use them again when i next require any type of car.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase from Exclusive Cars

    By Rhys L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited Exclusive Cars (GB) Ltd to meet, by appointment, one of the directors of the company, to view a Range Rover Sport Autobiography edition which I had found on their web site. The director insisted that the car hadn't completed it's full pre-delivery valet but I thought it looked immaculate. We viewed the car and then took it out on a test drive. Superb feel and look to the whole car. Following a service, MOT and another valet, I received the car on Friday and since then I've been going around with a big smile on my face. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Exclusive Cards to anyone who was looking for something special in which to enjoy their motoring.


  • 5

    Professional not an Arthur Daley car dealership.

    By Steve L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first seeing the advert to driving away and beyond we were treated so well and made buying a vehicle dare I say pleasurable. Living over 100 miles from Exclusive's premises they sent a video clip as well as a live video call of the vehicle, we were able to travel for the test drive / purchase with confidence. Generally I do not read reviews let alone write them but our dealings with Exclusive was to say the least positive. Hence this short review.


  • 5

    My experience was Exclusive

    By Dave K on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at the showroom, the whole team were friendly, helpful and informative about their cars. The finish and fitments of the cars are amazing we were not hurried whatsoever in making our choice (which took awhile), we went for a very long test-drive. one year on and the team were more than helpful in renewing our warranty. The only downside for the team if there is one, we are planning to keep our car for many years, but when we do plan to change we will happily go back to Exclusive cars.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend Exclusive cars 11out of 10

    By Simon P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars absolute pleasure to deal with If your looking for something a little different then exclusive cars is the choice to make,everything straight forward made us feel at ease no pressure selling what you see is what you get,would highly recommend,my experience with exclusive cars was great,when I’m ready to change,my next car Will be from exclusive cars,Absolutely Brilliant,thanks For making my experience in buying a car from exclusive memroble 👍😊


  • 5

    Pleasant and relaxed

    By George J on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley a pleasure to do buisness with would not hesitate to reccomend exclusive cars to anyone abdul was a credit


  • 5

    Would Use again

    By Rob C on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 2010 white range rover sport in 2015, Really good service and after care


  • 5

    Nice cars best to try one

    By Mike F on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are a genuine company they do everything they say they look after you from start to finish don’t let you down


  • 5

    A great place to buy something special

    By Mike M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, top level focus on ensuring the car is presented in the best possible way. Nice people, very efficient and with cars that are very special and unique

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 01/12/17

    Nice to hear from you Mike. We are pleased you are enjoying the car, and even more pleased that you value our service. We look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to change. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Michael H on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, easy to deal with and look after their customers.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 17/11/17

    Many thanks for the visit and purchase of your Range Rover sport, and requesting us to upgrade it with SVR style body styling. We are so pleased the electric deployable towbar works with the upgrade..... we understand this was of great importance to you. Also we would like to thank you for your patience while the car was in build and trusting us with our opinion on the colour coding and stealth pack. We hope to speak to you and see you soon. Warmest regards. The team at E X C L U S I V E Cars (GB) Limited.


‹ Prev Next ›