play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exclusive Experience

    By Hasan H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Exclusive Cars LTD was incredible. From start to finish they went extra miles to help me out with anything. Even after the purchase, they periodically checked if everything is going well. I highly recommend Exclusive Cars LTD


  • 5

    Exclusive treatment all the way

    By Zahid J on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have found Abdul a very knowledgable person with great insight on cars. Very professional and honest service .would highly recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 17/11/19

    Hello. Many thanks for your kind words. You have been one of our longest standing customers and we would like to thank you for the opportunity to furnish you with in excess of 20 cars for your company, family, and extended family. Being based in Scotland, thank you for affording us the opportunity to trust us with our decisions when sourcing cars, especially when we get a phone call to say we need a car asap and here's the budget ! We always try and help, even with your technical requirements and questions. We hope we can continue to be of service. Many thanks again


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By mike F on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my car couldn't have asked for better service and the quality of the new leather interior is superb thank u exclusive cars

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/11/19

    It was lovely to meet you again after 4 years and for you to request additional work on the car to give it an update. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to turn your ideas into reality. It was important for us to ensure you would be happy with the finished interior, especially the dedicated colours and design, and your request for it to be completed in nappa leather. Your artistic talent was appreciated, and the many exchange of emails allowed us to work with yourself as a team to continually prototype and share ideas, allowing us to achieve your vision. The E X C L U S I V E puddle lamps provide a nice complement to the bi-coloured leather providing a nice ambient light. We are pleased your appreciate the paint correction and restoration, followed by supagard interior and exterior protection, and has made the car look like new again. We really appreciate that you have decided to trust us with the build of your new car....another project we cannot wait to start!


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By carolyn G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars were very professional and did a 1st class job on my Range Rovers new upholstery,it looks lush and looks like a new car.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/11/19

    Hello. Many thanks for the review. It was nice of you to use our design team to specify the leather in a quilted and perforated two tone design. The finished product looks fantastic in the Range Rover sport. Thank you also for trusting us with the detail e.g colour of the stitching and the logos. It was very nice to work with yourself to provide a finished product that you are pleased with. Many thanks again


  • 5

    Red Range Rover sport

    By Darren H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with dealing with exclusive cars was first class from start to finish. The whole team were very friendly, helpful and nothing was to much trouble. The owner is a absolute perfectionist. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you guys

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/11/19

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was lovely to meet you both, and thank you for investing time to visit us, especially prior to your holiday. Thank you also for providing us the opportunity to purchase your mercedes. We are pleased you are enjoying the car, and hope yourself and the family will have many miles of happy driving. Thank you again for the purchase, and affording us the opportunity to meet such a nice couple


  • 5

    Exceptional company

    By Faria F on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Tesla Model S from Exclusive cars. Wonderful knowledgeable team. Very helpful from initial contact. Provided us video of the car so we could see the exact condition before travelling down to Birmingham for test drive. The owner handled our test drive and handover. He was extremely helpful in ensuring we are completely happy with our purchase. After seeing their current projects, we hope to get our interiors done up in 6 months time. Overall, very positive experience. Great attention to detail. Appreciate their customer service focused approach.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/11/19

    Many thanks for the review. It was lovely to meet you both and an opportunity to sell our first Tesla. It is nice to meet clients who appreciate our services such as the pre-purchase video, and who are well informed about the car they are planning to buy. We are pleased you are enjoying the car, especially the auto pilot, and supercharging. We thoroughly enjoyed preparing this car, especially your request of complexing supagard interior and exterior protection which transformed the car, and made it look like new, We look forward to welcoming you again when you bring the car do have its bespoke leather completed. We look forward to speaking to you soon


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Claudio D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the team, they are friendly and will go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Very well done!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    It is lovely to hear from you with your happy review. We are pleased you trusted our video service to purchase the car especially as you were abroad at the time, a service more and more customers are taking advantage of prior to seeing the car, with out even leaving the comfort of their home or office. It was lovely to meet the family. We are pleased we could assist with helping with the satellite navigation situation which required the assistance of Land Rover. Our team always try and help with any situations even when they do not relate to us to try and assist our customers. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to speaking to you soon.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service

    By Riyaz A on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for something similar for a while now, found this really nice car and the team at Exclusive were great to deal with, they looked after us from the moment we stepped in to the moment we left with the car. They even contributed to our tank of fuel for the journey home to Leicester! We have bought many luxury cars before and will definitely be coming back here for future purchases. We felt secure in our purchase as the car had a HPI check and full service history. Thanks for everything guys

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for the review and kind words. We are pleased we could assist with the Range Rover purchase. Thank you for making the journey from Leicester to view the car. Thank you also for the opportunity for us to market the Maserati. We would also like to thank you for buying us dinner on the day of collection.... this was very much appreciated... We look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • 5

    Have always Delivered what they promise

    By mohammed W on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional team who have set a benchmark for providing an exclusive service !

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your second purchase of an E X C L U S I V E Range Rover Sport from us and furnishing us with the opportunity to purchase two cars from yourself. Thank you so much for the review. It is much appreciated. We are pleased we could also assist with sourcing parts for your bodystyling upgrade, and look forward to your next build. It is thanks to customer such as yourself that we can continually strive to develop pour products, service, and offering, and build upon the E X C L U S I V E brand


  • 5

    Professional and a bespoke service

    By kalpesh P on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional outfit with customer service at the forefront.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 25/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. It was lovely to meet you, and we are pleased you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for the also selecting the supagard interior and exterior package which will help maintain the pristine condition of the car. We hope the car will be admired by many at the forthcoming wedding function. Thank you again for selecting Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited, and for for your kind words


‹ Prev Next ›