play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable and relaxing car buying experience.

    By Barry T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars were extremely helpful,professional,efficient yet still remaining friendly and totally unpretentious. The team at Exclusive made my car buying experience enjoyable and relaxed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello, and thank you for your visit to view and purchase the car. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience and the drive back to Wigan. It was lovely to meet the family and we hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Steve J on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional would best describe my experience of buying my Tesla from Exclusive Cars (GB) Ltd. After spending time on the phone to Abdul and agreeing our deal (subject to the viewing) I visited them on a Friday afternoon. It had taken me 4 hrs to get there but I was greeted with tea and cake which I really appreciated. After the sale I was contacted by phone and text to ensure I was happy with the car and got home alright.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello and many thanks for the lovely review. We are pleased you found our service professional and friendly. This is all thanks to our superb team who aim to make this their prime objective, as we all believe it is nicer if business can be carried out with a smile ! We are pleased you are enjoying your Tesla, as we are sure missing its supercar performance. Once again thank you and we look forward to meeting you again. Regards


  • 5

    Drove away as a very happy customer

    By James C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive care was given to the whole sales process with these guys. I was buying without seeing the car in person and so was provided with excellent videos and instant answers to any queries I had. Exclusive Cars had a very nice family business feel to them. Very warm and friendly service. I drove away a happy customer with my Ford Mustang :)

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello, and many thanks for the review. We appreciate many, in fact most, of our clients are situated hundreds of miles away, and sometimes in other countries, which is why we focus on live walk around video tours where we bring the car virtually to the clients front door. This allows clients to ask any questions or ask us to focus on a particular area of the car - as you did with requesting if the car had carplay and we were able to demonstrate that during the FaceTime chat. We hope you will have as much fun in the Mustang as we did ! Regards


  • 5

    Great team, lovely cars

    By Michael M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team and well accommodating. I was only in the area for a day and was able to collect my car at midnight - working around my busy schedule. Lovely car and great service

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/02/20

    Thank you so much for the review and we hope your business is doing well. It was lovely to meet you even though it was after normal business hours! We try and accommodate our customers requirements, e.g. when they have specific schedules or international customers We are pleased you value our service and we look forward to seeing you again Many Thanks


  • 5

    No problems whatsoever at purchase and after sales

    By Lawrence A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff to locate the right Range Rover I wanted Full help with all the paperwork, tax and insurance etc Excellent after sales service and keeping in touch Car very personalised to my wishes Strongly recommend Thankt

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 18/03/20

    Hello. Many thanks for taking the time out to write a review. This is very much appreciated. We are pleased you appreciate the value add service such as helping with insurance. We know you like your car to be personalised to you and pleased we were able to fulfil this requirement. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Neil C on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service would recommend to any one car was perfect in every way

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 14/02/20

    Thank you for such a nice review. It is always nice to do business with nice people in the motor trade, especially car exporters. The prompt payment, courteous manner, and professionalism is very much appreciated. We look forward to doing business with you again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Gary H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer care from initial enquiry right through to after sales support was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble from any of the staff and I would certainly purchase from them in the future. I have absolutely no qualms about recommending Exclusive Cars to anyone looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 14/02/20

    What a lovely review.... thank you so much. Thank you for travelling from the coast and placing your trust to purchase this car that we marketed on behalf of an existing customer. We hope you continue to enjoy the car with the wife, and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards


  • 5

    Trustworthy and helpful always a pleasure :)

    By Mohammed Y on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed discs and brake pads changed all around on my Lexus GS300 SE-L and the team at Exclusive done a fantastic job and saved me a fortune compared to the quotes I was getting from Lexus. We also service our family cars here and always satisfied as they only use quality parts for our motors. Thanks again team we will see you again soon.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 14/02/20

    Hello and many thanks for the wonderful review. Our after sales team are always happy to help, and if we can source parts to save the customer money, we always provide a choice to the customer. We trust the family are well, and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards


  • 5

    EXCLUSIVE CARS = EXCLUSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By brian L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact this company has been SUPPORTIVE, ACCURATE, PROFESSIONAL and UPFRONT. Whether it was just advice that I was seeking or delivery of parts, an accurate professional service was experienced. It has been such a long time since I have experienced Customer Service at this very high standard. I will continue to be a loyal customer going forward.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 14/02/20

    Hello, and many thanks for your wonderful review. We are pleased to welcome you as a valued client, especially as the car was originally sold to the first E X C L U SIV E customer 3 years ago. We hope you continue to enjoy the car, and the team are always happy to help. Kind regards


  • 5

    Exclusive Experience

    By Hasan H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Exclusive Cars LTD was incredible. From start to finish they went extra miles to help me out with anything. Even after the purchase, they periodically checked if everything is going well. I highly recommend Exclusive Cars LTD

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 17/12/19

    Many thanks to your and your wife for the purchase. It was a pleasure dealing with you and meeting you both. We are pleased we could help with the sale of the part exchange. We strive to maintain our relationship with our clients, and ensure that we can best address any post-sale questions or queries, and believe that the purchase is start of the journey in our relationship, and we look forward to meeting you again soon. Warmest regards


‹ Prev Next ›