play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Noel Wildman on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantasic company to deal with. Very passionate about cars, and very knowledgable about the cars they sell. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    best service, friendly and knowledgeable team

    By Claudio Cincinnato on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    You really cannot get better service that the one offered by Exclusive cars. I bought a vehicle and the team took care of every single detail, I even got the V5 logbook in 48 hours. I also recently sold a vehicle to Exclusive cars, vehicle that I sent from abroad and they went way more than the extra mile. All documents were taken care of, the vehicle was brought to be serviced in my absence, the DVLA was informed of the sale , highly recommended dealer, it can't really get any better than this.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive service throughout.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/09/21

    Car purchased: Tesla model 3 long range.......Travelled from: Hathersage..... Many thanks for the purchase and availing the opportunity for the part exchange. This is one of the easiest deals and handovers we have completed, so thank you for the pleasant experience. We look forward to meeting you again. Regards


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and courteous service. My car was presented in showroom condition. I have no hesitation in recommending Exclusive Cars

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/09/21

    Car purchased: Tesla model s 100d.......travelled from Teddington..... Many thanks for the purchase and the review: it is very much appreciated. We are pleased we could help with the part exchange, and also thank you for the opportunity to provide the Supagard exterior and interior protection. We look forward to speaking to you when you are ready to upgrade.


  • 5

    Great communication and customer care

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience with Exclusive Cars was really good and the communication is excellent from making the enquiry till collection of the car. Abdul and Mehdi did their best to answer all my questions even outside office hours. I would recommend exclusive cars and would buy from them again when needed.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/09/21

    Car purchased: Tesla model 3 long range........ Travelled from: Reading...... Many thanks for your kind words and the purchase. It was lovely speaking with you and meeting you. Thank you for trusting us with helping you as the new custodian of the car, even though you has physically not viewed the car. The live video viewing feature on-line is found to be invaluable by many customers, as it certainly did for you. We always try our best to keep customers updated, even if it's outside hours, as we find a pro-active approach works best, and provides much require confidence when committing to such a large purchase.. We look forward to seeing you again =. Many thanks


  • 5

    SIMPLY EXCELLENT!!

    By Akin O on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Exclusive Cars was simply EXCELLENT!! The professionalism and attention to detail by the team is up there with the best. It goes without saying that I would not hesitate to recommend Exclusive Cars, and I wouldn't be too surprised if my next car ended up being an "EXCLUSIVE" one. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Great car and a great service! Well done all.

    By Adam Q on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was top notch from start to finish, the whole team was 5 star. Thanks to the team for all your help and I’m sure I will be back!


  • 5

    Excellent & Exclusive Motor Trader

    By Alan K on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As my private advert on AutoTrader was about to expire I got a call from Exclusive Cars (GB). I was sceptical at first given that a few other traders had called to offer to sell my car for me for a fee. Exclusive Cars (GB) were different and asked me what I was prepared to accept and they met that price without haggling. Their communication and help in completing the sale was exemplary and I will certainly look to buy a car from them when I need to replace my current car. In my experience they lived up to their name with exclusive service.


  • 5

    How business should be done!

    By Des G on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to Exclusive Cars. I was treated like I was buying a car from them!! Very friendly, courteous and professional. Very happy to recommend them and I will also give them a call in the future if I need a car sourced for me. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By rares S on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, very easy to deal with and no hassle sell. Good communication, and fast transaction


‹ Prev Next ›