play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche 911 - Thank You Exclusive Cars (GB)

    By Iftikhar S on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the amazing engagement from beginning to end, live the Porsche and all the endless conversations to ensure I get the best out of the car. I want to also thank you for the guidance and after sales 12 months after I left the forecourt. I'm so glad I was referred by trusted friends to approach Exclusive cars (GB) as it's not easy buying a high performance car and get sold something I did not want. You guys are now my go to experts and thanks for sourcing my Porsche parts for me at a massive discount, every pound counts and Im so grateful your always able to make time for me.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 28/01/21

    Car sourced: porsche 911 Travelled from : London Many thanks for the lovely review. It is always a pleasure speaking with you to help you source your cars, and providing assistance within after sales work. We are so pleased we could significantly reduce the cost on your Porsche service by doing some research, which is attributable to our fantastic team, complemented by our wonderful partnerships with many manufacturers and franchised dealerships. It is always a pleasure to speak with you and we look forward to further strengthening our relationship Kind regards


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary E on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car and received great service. It’s been a while but continue to get wonderful service

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: Range Rover sport..........travelled from: Kettering.......... Thank you very much for your kind words and it is always a pleasure to speak with you. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards


  • 5

    Comprehensive and helpful service

    By Imran M on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service every time from Exclusive Cars GB. Have sought their help on many occasions in the last 11 years and their advice and assistance has always been top notch. Whether it was sourcing and negotiating my desired Used Car, speccing car options, aftercare car customising, arrangement for Car Finance or even exploring the transport for a new car from one end of the country to the other. Their staff are always friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: Range Rover sport.........travelled from: Glasgow....... Thank you for your kind words and it is always a pleasure to speak with you and provide assistance when required. We look forward to helping you with your new car Many thanks


  • 5

    Repeat business speaks for itself

    By Kevin G on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have worked with Exclusive Cars on a couple of occasions now both as a seller and a buyer. They have always proved themselves to be reputable, trustworthy and diligent in their actions. I would recommend them hence our repeat business.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable garage, highly recommended

    By Todor P on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, honest staff! Very pleasant, very open, loved dealing with them! Would definitely buy from them! Fantastic experience Thank you!!!🙏🙏🙏


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and competitive price

    By Dr Nashat S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team, good communication throughout the buying process. Very reasonable price and lots of options, very happy with my car. The owner (I'm not allowed to use names in this review) of Exclusive Cars even found a tiny dent/scrape and got it fixed before the car was handed over to me. Very happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Exclusive cars

    By Terry M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars were a pleasure to deal. Very helpful, would deal with Exclusive again


  • 5

    i was great

    By Amr K on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    i brought rangerover kit and wheels and carbon fiber kit


  • 5

    Fantastic service !!!

    By Steve K on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had 2 Range Rover sports from Exclusive cars and both experiences have been fantastic, I love the personal service and the personalisation we had done to both our cars. Highly recommend exclusive cars !


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Waqar K on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Abdul and his team were very professional during the sale of my Range Rover Sport. I would strongly recommend anyone thinking of a quality car to consider Exclusive Cars.