play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, reliable garage, highly recommended

    By Todor P on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, honest staff! Very pleasant, very open, loved dealing with them! Would definitely buy from them! Fantastic experience Thank you!!!🙏🙏🙏


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and competitive price

    By Dr Nashat S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team, good communication throughout the buying process. Very reasonable price and lots of options, very happy with my car. The owner (I'm not allowed to use names in this review) of Exclusive Cars even found a tiny dent/scrape and got it fixed before the car was handed over to me. Very happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Exclusive cars

    By Terry M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars were a pleasure to deal. Very helpful, would deal with Exclusive again


  • 5

    i was great

    By Amr K on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    i brought rangerover kit and wheels and carbon fiber kit


  • 5

    Fantastic service !!!

    By Steve K on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had 2 Range Rover sports from Exclusive cars and both experiences have been fantastic, I love the personal service and the personalisation we had done to both our cars. Highly recommend exclusive cars !


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Waqar K on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Abdul and his team were very professional during the sale of my Range Rover Sport. I would strongly recommend anyone thinking of a quality car to consider Exclusive Cars.


  • 5

    Great experience buying Tesla M3LR

    By sam F on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Exclusive Cars. I bought a Tesla M3LR and they helped me through every step of the process. The staff are brilliant and have excellent knowledge of all cars. The car itself was in fantastic condition and was very well priced compared to market averages. They go the extra mile in terms of their service. I would strongly recommend anyone thinking of buying a quality car to consider Exclusive Cars.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By anthony C on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Abdul and his team were very professional before and during the sale of my Range Rover Sport. The condition and value of the car was top class. I would most definitely recommend and use Exclusive cars again.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 17/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for the review, it is very much appreciated.. Thank you for working with us to help get the car ready prior to the start of the winter holidays. We appreciate you bearing with us while we sent the car to Land Rover to extend the warranty on your behalf. We hope you will enjoy the car and many happy memories will follow. We look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Exclusive Everything

    By Joey B on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    When you turn up, first impressions are a little confusing with the location but it's low-key which is a good thing. The team are very well-spoken and thorough as well as incredibly friendly and always eager to help. There was no sugar coating in what the car was, they were honest, thorough with the car and extremely welcoming. I highly recommend dealing with these guys. They actually care about what they do. They also have a variety of samples available to demonstrate their customisation abilities which were of a high quality.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for such a nice review. It was lovely to meet you also and it is also nice to be appreciated as a team and for our range of services that we offer. We hope your customer abroad will be extremely happy with this beautiful Range Rover We look forward to dealing with you again soon. Regards


  • 5

    A very Satisfied customer.

    By PAUL B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car during the pandemic (lock-down) and was really impressed that I bought the car without an initial viewing and wasn't under any pressure to pay for the car until I was completely satisfied on the day of collection . I couldn't this company enough.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you for purchasing the Maserati from us and thank you for the part exchange of the Jaguar. The live video service is something we have offered for many years to ensure that our customers are fully conversant with the vehicle and also provides an opportunity to answers any questions and ensure every customer is happy prior to leaving their doorstep. We are pleased you are enjoying the maserati experience and hope you will have many miles of happiness with it. We look forward to seeing you again Regards