play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By George J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service, car, absolutely brilliant! Wouldn't think twice about recommendation. A really great pleasure to do business.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. Thank you also for the lovely part exchange of the Porsche. We understand you are due to visit us soon to change your car and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun W on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class, this is the second car I have bought from exclusive cars with no issues at all

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for your third time dealing with us..... and from your recent messenger message... soon to be a possible fourth! It is nice that you travel nearly 800 miles as a round trip to continue dealing with us. Your and Debbie's business is much appreciated, even the long conversations we have when you are abroad.... We look forward to welcoming you again. Please don't forget to bring the special bottles of 'ginger' or irn bru ! Warmest regards


  • 5

    A good experience buying from Exclusive

    By Keith Y on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 15th July I bought my Range Rover from exclusive,I'd been to there unit 2 weeks previous to have a look at what was on offer. I was very impressed with me reception and the way I was dealt with ,but I think my best impression was there attention to detail with there vehicles . I don't think there prices are far above other's and you can get more for your money,Iv'e had my car for nearly a month now and I think I would have found something I may have missed at the time. I would go back to exclusive for another vehicle and would advise anybody interested in a Range Rover with a few nice extra's to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport and trusting with the upgrades you requested. We understand you have had a minor issue and that our team have worked with you to resolve this and the car is all ok. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Check out Exclusive Cars

    By Nicholas M on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Cars could not have been more helpful in selecting the vehicle, adding all the extras and then delivering the completed car all within a couple of weeks. The car is fantastic, one of a kind, thanks to Exclusive Cars and all their help.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. This was a very special project for us, costing in excess of £65000 when we built it. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Quality Team Exclusive- Range Rover Spe

    By Lawrence A on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class team of staff with a real commitment to customercare. The Range Rover Autobiograpphy was just what I had been looking for. Staff very helpful and after a long Journey up to Birmingham even ran us around Post Office / Bank ec to do all the paperwork. The team even found a super hotel for us in the Forest of Arden for our overnight stay. Quality car .Very pleased

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We understand you wanted to be sure of the dealership before you travelled over 3 hours, and are pleased the team worked with you for a quick turnaround of the new car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Takapona M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are professional and amazing.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Disaster Recovery

    By Philip D on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I bought not one but two Porsche Cayennes from Abdul and his team. My wife is delighted with her car but sadly mine was a different story. After less than 2 hours and 50 miles of driving mine broke down, luckily less than a mile from my destination. I contacted Adbul at 7:30pm and he arranged for the car to be collected the next morning. It transpired that the car had a fault well known to Porsche for the model and year in question and was subject to a 30,000 car recall in the US and China (but not the UK) but Porsche flatly refused to contribute to the repair (over £5,000). This was in no way the fault of this trader and Abdul and his team were extremely responsive (if a little methodical) and helped turn a disaster into a satisfactory conclusion refunding every penny of the price paid for the car. Very often the level of excellent service is measured by the reaction when things go wrong and for this Exclusive Cars cannot be faulted. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 08/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. We always try and help with all situations to make the experience pleasant and seamless. Many thanks for your patience, understanding, and efforts to assist with the situation. It was lovely to meet you both, and your help is really appreciated. Many thanks again


  • 5

    Exclusive service

    By Ian M on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking at Exclusives Cars web page for many years & now I’m financially ready to purchase my new Range Rover Sport, from the first phone call to meeting Abdul I have total faith he will deliver my perfect RRS, his attention to detail is second to non and I look forward to driving away in my Exclusive RRS. 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By William B on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience of dealing with Exclusive cars was First Class. They are professional and helpful (met me at their property on a Sunday when they are not normally open). Everything they said they would do they did. Promises mean something here. I had cause to go back to them regarding a minor issue with the car and, unlike some traders I've dealt with in the past, they were just as good with their aftersales service. Highly reccommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 01/12/17

    Thank you for the feedback William. We are pleased we could work with you resolve the situation in a quick and easy manner. Aftersales is an area we strive to deliver on, as it is intangible at the point of purchase and until customers have a requirement for it. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience!

    By Darren G on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The consistent updates and regular service, i was also provided with a FaceTime video. The general set-up is professional and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for their next car.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you so much for the feedback. We are pleased you chose us for the purchase of an EXCLUSIVE range rover sport and requesting nearly all the upgrades we do ! We hope you and the family are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to upgrade the discovery and the sport. Many thanks