play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport SVR & Excellent Service

    By Nachattar S on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In my opinion , I think that Exclusive cars gb is the right place to go to purchase a vehicle brand of your choice. You name it, they source it. I purchased a Range Rover Sport SVR (E X C L U S I V E) edition. It is amazing. The handover was absolutely amazing. All that questions I asked were answered. They showed me around the vehicle and all the features and details of the car itself. The exemplary experience continues after collection, which is sometimes diluted at other dealerships post collection of a vehicle. The preparation of the cars is really well done and they even sent me a video of the vehicle being prepared. Frankly..... nice people, with meticulously prepared cars, complemented by great service even after you leave the showroom. Thank you.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: SVR............Travelled from Jersey.......... Thank you for purchasing the car and using our live video viewing features to complete the purchase. Thank you for working with us to ensure a smooth handover, and we appreciate that you value our service - happy experiences from customers is rewarding for us as a team. Many thanks again. Regards


  • 5

    So happy with my new Range rover! Highly recommend

    By Joshua C on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Range rover vogue from abdul and his team during the second lockdown via a click and collect service and I cannot express how easy this purchase was. All I had to do was transfer the funds prior to visiting and then turn up, that's literally it. Nice and easy transaction whilst keeping us all safe with sanitisation and safety measures such as face coverings. Fantastic service and great staff who made sure I was looked after with drinks, snacks and keeping everything sanitised because of this covid pandemic. Would definitely recommend exclusive cars to everyone and purchase from here again.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are pleased we could provide a range Rover to suit your specification. We would also like to thank you for using our click and collect service, and also all for the suggestions you shared to further in enhance the service. We are pleased you chose the supagard sanitisation service in addition to the regular sanitisation that we offer as standard. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Range Rover, and look forward to hearing from you Regards


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Saffron L on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, kids enjoyed their time whilst I was doing the paperwork. The team let them watch a movie in one of the cars with rear entertainment. The team also informed the kids about the safety precautions throughout our visit. The kids had to wear face masks and hand gel when entering and leaving the vehicle and the car was disinfected by the professional valeting team at Exclusive Cars. The team even offered snacks and beverages throughout the visit. We went to view a tesla and the team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the features and details about the vehicle.... many franchised dealers could learn a lesson from this dealership about customer service, and that customers like a consultative approach and being asked questions and being listened to, rather than being told what we want to hear. Would recommend, top class service.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for the lovely feedback. We have invested significantly, and continue to do so, to keep our staff, visitors, and customers safe. We also appreciate that when families are visiting to consider such an important purchase, it helps if the children are entertained to allow the ‘grown-ups’ to make any decisions in a relaxed manner. We often receive feedback regarding our product knowledge, as our team are all car enthusiasts and research each car and its individual specification to ensure that they can furnish each client with as much information as possible. The electric car market is something that we are continually researching and we are pleased that our research and advice has benefited your journey. We look forward to continue to be of service throughout your car ownership, and look forward to hearing from you. Regards


  • 5

    Extremely disappointed with this Dealer

    By Alistair W on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had Finance approval in place for a Range Rover Sport Exclusive with Exclusive Cars GB Ltd however the following day most of England was moved to Tier 4 Lockdown and I asked to put the deal on HOLD as I couldn't travel from Scotland into a Tier 4 Area. Once I had approval to travel I phoned Exclusive back to formalise the deal only to be told the Car had been sold to another customer. I didn't pay a deposit as I didn't know when or if I would be able to pick the Car up but presumed the Finance approval would suffice. I have bought premium vehicles all my life and NEVER have been treated this badly. It would have been common courtesy to phone me and say they had another interested party however this only shows how non customer focused the business is. Would I deal with them again "NO", as the saying goes "once bitten Twice shy". I'm sure they have many happy customers but I'm not one of them .

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. We are sorry that you have felt the need to give us a this review as we do not consider that we have acted improperly You enquired about a vehicle and on your instructions we made enquiries with a finance company. When provided with the figures and asked to pay a deposit to secure the vehicle you informed us that you were placing everything on hold. You did not pay the deposit and therefore the vehicle was not secured and you did not enter into a contract with ourselves Furthermore, we did not receive a call from yourself to formalise the deal as you had informed us via email that the figures were not working, and that you were exploring ot A new customer approached us later that day who did pay a deposit and the vehicle was sold. We are fighting to stay afloat in a pandemic and we would have happily sold the vehicle to you had you secured it with a deposit. We hope you have found a vehicle, but if not, please consider our range of vehicles. Kind regards


  • 5

    Excellent Services

    By Richard H on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service from the first viewing through to the handover

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 30/09/20

    Hello. Thank you for the purchase and we are pleased we could help with the part exchange. We hope you are enjoying the Porsche. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Exclusive Cars new purchase

    By Andrew C on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently contacted Abdul with regards to a 2018 Range Rover sport Autobiography. All though we are going through this tough time with COVID 19. I went ahead with the purchase of the vehicle. Exclusive cars have an excellent set up with regards COVID 19 . I was sent a compressive video of the vehicle. I was informed of the procedures which they have in place to protect both there staff and myself. Which on my view was above all precautions that I have come across, in any other location or in any other retailer that I have visited during the current lockdown, I would recommend Exclusive Cars to anyone who may be thinking of purchasing a vehicle in the current climate and in the future

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 11/05/20

    Many thanks for your kind words. It has been a pleasure dealing with you again as we always welcome existing customers. As the first customer to benefit from our covid19 procedures and contactless handover, we are flattered by your comments as customer safety and satisfaction is of utmost priority We have tried our best to act in line with government advice, motor industry advice, and feedback from our employees, partners and customers. The safety and wellbeing of everyone is of paramount importance, hence why we have implemented detailed measures to disinfect the showroom and cars. Ensuring our customers feel comfortable is always a key priority, as you have experienced with the 6 cars you have trusted ourselves with to sell and purchase. Thank you for your recommendation, the testimonial, and the video review on facebook. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and stay safe. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Disaster Recovery

    By Philip D on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I bought not one but two Porsche Cayennes from Abdul and his team. My wife is delighted with her car but sadly mine was a different story. After less than 2 hours and 50 miles of driving mine broke down, luckily less than a mile from my destination. I contacted Adbul at 7:30pm and he arranged for the car to be collected the next morning. It transpired that the car had a fault well known to Porsche for the model and year in question and was subject to a 30,000 car recall in the US and China (but not the UK) but Porsche flatly refused to contribute to the repair (over £5,000). This was in no way the fault of this trader and Abdul and his team were extremely responsive (if a little methodical) and helped turn a disaster into a satisfactory conclusion refunding every penny of the price paid for the car. Very often the level of excellent service is measured by the reaction when things go wrong and for this Exclusive Cars cannot be faulted. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 08/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. We always try and help with all situations to make the experience pleasant and seamless. Many thanks for your patience, understanding, and efforts to assist with the situation. It was lovely to meet you both, and your help is really appreciated. Many thanks again


  • 5

    Exclusive service

    By Ian M on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking at Exclusives Cars web page for many years & now I’m financially ready to purchase my new Range Rover Sport, from the first phone call to meeting Abdul I have total faith he will deliver my perfect RRS, his attention to detail is second to non and I look forward to driving away in my Exclusive RRS. 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By William B on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience of dealing with Exclusive cars was First Class. They are professional and helpful (met me at their property on a Sunday when they are not normally open). Everything they said they would do they did. Promises mean something here. I had cause to go back to them regarding a minor issue with the car and, unlike some traders I've dealt with in the past, they were just as good with their aftersales service. Highly reccommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 01/12/17

    Thank you for the feedback William. We are pleased we could work with you resolve the situation in a quick and easy manner. Aftersales is an area we strive to deliver on, as it is intangible at the point of purchase and until customers have a requirement for it. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience!

    By Darren G on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The consistent updates and regular service, i was also provided with a FaceTime video. The general set-up is professional and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for their next car.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you so much for the feedback. We are pleased you chose us for the purchase of an EXCLUSIVE range rover sport and requesting nearly all the upgrades we do ! We hope you and the family are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to upgrade the discovery and the sport. Many thanks