play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Craig P on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars have been fantastic the way they have dealt with my purchase of the vehicle

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Keith Y on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, pleased with the car

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We appreciate that you gave us an opportunity to show you our cars before you made a decision.We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Ian E on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience with Exclusive Cars was very good, would recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase and for making a long journey to view and purchase one of our part exchanges. Kind regards


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent service, kept us in the picture of what was happening and hopefully will have many years of happy motoring

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. Thank you for taking our input into having the roof finished in black and the door tops finished in quilted leather. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By George J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service, car, absolutely brilliant! Wouldn't think twice about recommendation. A really great pleasure to do business.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. Thank you also for the lovely part exchange of the Porsche. We understand you are due to visit us soon to change your car and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun W on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class, this is the second car I have bought from exclusive cars with no issues at all

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for your third time dealing with us..... and from your recent messenger message... soon to be a possible fourth! It is nice that you travel nearly 800 miles as a round trip to continue dealing with us. Your and Debbie's business is much appreciated, even the long conversations we have when you are abroad.... We look forward to welcoming you again. Please don't forget to bring the special bottles of 'ginger' or irn bru ! Warmest regards


  • 5

    A good experience buying from Exclusive

    By Keith Y on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 15th July I bought my Range Rover from exclusive,I'd been to there unit 2 weeks previous to have a look at what was on offer. I was very impressed with me reception and the way I was dealt with ,but I think my best impression was there attention to detail with there vehicles . I don't think there prices are far above other's and you can get more for your money,Iv'e had my car for nearly a month now and I think I would have found something I may have missed at the time. I would go back to exclusive for another vehicle and would advise anybody interested in a Range Rover with a few nice extra's to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport and trusting with the upgrades you requested. We understand you have had a minor issue and that our team have worked with you to resolve this and the car is all ok. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Check out Exclusive Cars

    By Nicholas M on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Cars could not have been more helpful in selecting the vehicle, adding all the extras and then delivering the completed car all within a couple of weeks. The car is fantastic, one of a kind, thanks to Exclusive Cars and all their help.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. This was a very special project for us, costing in excess of £65000 when we built it. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Quality Team Exclusive- Range Rover Spe

    By Lawrence A on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class team of staff with a real commitment to customercare. The Range Rover Autobiograpphy was just what I had been looking for. Staff very helpful and after a long Journey up to Birmingham even ran us around Post Office / Bank ec to do all the paperwork. The team even found a super hotel for us in the Forest of Arden for our overnight stay. Quality car .Very pleased

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We understand you wanted to be sure of the dealership before you travelled over 3 hours, and are pleased the team worked with you for a quick turnaround of the new car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Takapona M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are professional and amazing.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards