play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant from the team!

    By Darren T on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant from the team, love the car!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase. We look forward to meeting you again. Kind regards


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Anthony B on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Team Exclusive have been fantastic. Love the car, great service, would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the purchase and patience whilst we found the right car for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Tessa F on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car, very smooth, spoken with colleagues who have also brought off Exclusive Cars would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you to both of you for the purchase. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to upgrade. Warmest regards


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Janed J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought this lovely car from Exclusive, nice Range Rover, the service was very good

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Craig P on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars have been fantastic the way they have dealt with my purchase of the vehicle

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Keith Y on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, pleased with the car

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We appreciate that you gave us an opportunity to show you our cars before you made a decision.We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Ian E on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience with Exclusive Cars was very good, would recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase and for making a long journey to view and purchase one of our part exchanges. Kind regards


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent service, kept us in the picture of what was happening and hopefully will have many years of happy motoring

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. Thank you for taking our input into having the roof finished in black and the door tops finished in quilted leather. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By George J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service, car, absolutely brilliant! Wouldn't think twice about recommendation. A really great pleasure to do business.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. Thank you also for the lovely part exchange of the Porsche. We understand you are due to visit us soon to change your car and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun W on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class, this is the second car I have bought from exclusive cars with no issues at all

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for your third time dealing with us..... and from your recent messenger message... soon to be a possible fourth! It is nice that you travel nearly 800 miles as a round trip to continue dealing with us. Your and Debbie's business is much appreciated, even the long conversations we have when you are abroad.... We look forward to welcoming you again. Please don't forget to bring the special bottles of 'ginger' or irn bru ! Warmest regards