play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience buying from Exclusive

    By Keith Y on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 15th July I bought my Range Rover from exclusive,I'd been to there unit 2 weeks previous to have a look at what was on offer. I was very impressed with me reception and the way I was dealt with ,but I think my best impression was there attention to detail with there vehicles . I don't think there prices are far above other's and you can get more for your money,Iv'e had my car for nearly a month now and I think I would have found something I may have missed at the time. I would go back to exclusive for another vehicle and would advise anybody interested in a Range Rover with a few nice extra's to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport and trusting with the upgrades you requested. We understand you have had a minor issue and that our team have worked with you to resolve this and the car is all ok. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Check out Exclusive Cars

    By Nicholas M on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Cars could not have been more helpful in selecting the vehicle, adding all the extras and then delivering the completed car all within a couple of weeks. The car is fantastic, one of a kind, thanks to Exclusive Cars and all their help.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. This was a very special project for us, costing in excess of £65000 when we built it. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Quality Team Exclusive- Range Rover Spe

    By Lawrence A on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class team of staff with a real commitment to customercare. The Range Rover Autobiograpphy was just what I had been looking for. Staff very helpful and after a long Journey up to Birmingham even ran us around Post Office / Bank ec to do all the paperwork. The team even found a super hotel for us in the Forest of Arden for our overnight stay. Quality car .Very pleased

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We understand you wanted to be sure of the dealership before you travelled over 3 hours, and are pleased the team worked with you for a quick turnaround of the new car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Takapona M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are professional and amazing.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By William B on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience of dealing with Exclusive cars was First Class. They are professional and helpful (met me at their property on a Sunday when they are not normally open). Everything they said they would do they did. Promises mean something here. I had cause to go back to them regarding a minor issue with the car and, unlike some traders I've dealt with in the past, they were just as good with their aftersales service. Highly reccommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 01/12/17

    Thank you for the feedback William. We are pleased we could work with you resolve the situation in a quick and easy manner. Aftersales is an area we strive to deliver on, as it is intangible at the point of purchase and until customers have a requirement for it. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience!

    By Darren G on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The consistent updates and regular service, i was also provided with a FaceTime video. The general set-up is professional and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for their next car.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you so much for the feedback. We are pleased you chose us for the purchase of an EXCLUSIVE range rover sport and requesting nearly all the upgrades we do ! We hope you and the family are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to upgrade the discovery and the sport. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great car from a 1st class company

    By Mike M on 26 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes SL350 from Abdul at Exclusive cars. This was a great experience and so unlike the vast majority of other car dealers. Abdul is a perfectionist, he may well have OCD! . My car was a trade in for what he does most and is famous for Range Rovers. As a trade in, it was a fraction of the price of his normal stock. But he was meticulous and genuinely helpful in all aspects of the transaction. The way that Exclusive prepare cars is second to none in my opinion. Would definitely buy again from him, but I would advise people against a job in valeting for Abdul, it may well be the job from hell..... Mike (Karim was excellent too)

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 05/06/17

    Hi Mike, it was a true pleasure to meet you and your wife. We are extremely pleased to hear that you are happy with your SL350! We pride ourselves on preparing our cars to the highest standards and we appreciate your feedback. We are most definitely looking forward to hearing from you again soon!


  • 5

    Brilliant service and handover!

    By Jonathan P on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish! Staff were very helpful in preparing the car and the handover was very thorough and very different to other dealerships....they assisted me with setting up the bluetooth on my phone, adjusted the clock settings and showed me the driver settings in the vehicle. I left very happy with the attention I was given and will most definitely be back.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 24/06/17

    Hi. Thank you for the review. Having purchased from other dealerships ourselves, including franchised dealerships,, we know that sometimes a customer apprecaites detailed information rather than just being handed the keys. We like to go through the driver and passenger settings at handover ... even items like setting the automatic reverse dip mirror..... and making the handover as easy and pleasurable as possible. We hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Fourth deal with Exclusive!

    By Maaz A on 21 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    This is my fourth dealing with Exclusive cars with buying and selling cars. It has been a great experience, always extremely easy and nothing is too much trouble for adding enhancements. On my last car I wanted rear entertainment and specific sidesteps which they sourced for me and fitted within a very short timescale. They also put in lovely quilted leather with a design that i picked myself from a various range of styles. They accommodate to my every need and always keep in touch and the whole transaction is extremely efficient. All in all they always give me the best quality service and I will no doubt be returning in the future for deal number 5.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Many thanks for the feedback. It is always a pleasure to see you. Many thanks for your recent call as we understand you are looking to purchase another car from us. Deal number 5 ! We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


‹ Prev Next ›