play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Claudio D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the team, they are friendly and will go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Very well done!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    It is lovely to hear from you with your happy review. We are pleased you trusted our video service to purchase the car especially as you were abroad at the time, a service more and more customers are taking advantage of prior to seeing the car, with out even leaving the comfort of their home or office. It was lovely to meet the family. We are pleased we could assist with helping with the satellite navigation situation which required the assistance of Land Rover. Our team always try and help with any situations even when they do not relate to us to try and assist our customers. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to speaking to you soon.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service

    By Riyaz A on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for something similar for a while now, found this really nice car and the team at Exclusive were great to deal with, they looked after us from the moment we stepped in to the moment we left with the car. They even contributed to our tank of fuel for the journey home to Leicester! We have bought many luxury cars before and will definitely be coming back here for future purchases. We felt secure in our purchase as the car had a HPI check and full service history. Thanks for everything guys

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for the review and kind words. We are pleased we could assist with the Range Rover purchase. Thank you for making the journey from Leicester to view the car. Thank you also for the opportunity for us to market the Maserati. We would also like to thank you for buying us dinner on the day of collection.... this was very much appreciated... We look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • 5

    Have always Delivered what they promise

    By mohammed W on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional team who have set a benchmark for providing an exclusive service !

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your second purchase of an E X C L U S I V E Range Rover Sport from us and furnishing us with the opportunity to purchase two cars from yourself. Thank you so much for the review. It is much appreciated. We are pleased we could also assist with sourcing parts for your bodystyling upgrade, and look forward to your next build. It is thanks to customer such as yourself that we can continually strive to develop pour products, service, and offering, and build upon the E X C L U S I V E brand


  • 5

    Professional and a bespoke service

    By kalpesh P on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional outfit with customer service at the forefront.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 25/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. It was lovely to meet you, and we are pleased you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for the also selecting the supagard interior and exterior package which will help maintain the pristine condition of the car. We hope the car will be admired by many at the forthcoming wedding function. Thank you again for selecting Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited, and for for your kind words


  • 5

    Lovely people and preparation to a high standard

    By matthew N on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It would be fair to said that I initially had some concerns about spending so much money on a car from a dealer that I'd never heard of and that was 150 miles from home. I needn't have worried. The service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble, the vehicle was prepped to a very high standard and most importantly they are lovely people to deal with.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 08/04/19

    Many thanks for your kind words and the review. We are pleased your are enjoying your Maserati, and for providing us with an opportunity to help. We are delighted your are pleased with the preparation, especially the supagard protection for the paint, wheels, carpet, and leather. We look forward to seeing you again when we can source your next car to your desired specification. Many thanks again


  • 5

    Great professional service.

    By dritan H on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Exclusive Cars (GB), smooth transaction and a very welcoming and accommodating staff. Car was delivered in immaculate conditions as described on their website, no surprises or obstacles. Thanks again!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 08/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. It is much appreciated. Thank you for your time you invested in travelling to see us from London, and working with us to accommodate a deal for your part exchange. We are pleased we could help with organising overnight accommodation whilst your finance was being completed. We are happy you are pleased with the car, and look forward to welcoming you again


  • 5

    Highly recommended 💯👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Abdul Ali Rahman A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculate and accurately received as described on aotutrader. Customer service was excellent and the extra unique touch of Exclusive gave me the outstanding satisfaction I desire in a car. Abdul Exclusive made my Range Rover Sport personal to me and I am still loving like the way I bought from day 1 and that more than a year ago. Excellent experience 💯👌

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 08/04/19

    Many thanks for the review. It is much appreciated. It was a pleasure building the car to your specification, and we are delighted that you continue to use us for maintenance. We look forward to seeing you again soon to discuss your next build of the vogue. Many thanks


  • 5

    range rover sport exclusive .

    By Jon T on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great down to earth team that cannot do enough to help .after service is second to non ,i will deal with them time and time again

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 04/01/19

    Many thanks for your review. It is much appreciated. It was lovely to meet you and your wife, and its been a pleasure to help with the additional requests since you have purchased the car. We hope to see you when you are ready for your upgrade. Thank you


  • 5

    Very satisfied Customer

    By Sajid M on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    When i came here my search ended. Got everything under one roof (sale, purchase, modification etc) in very friendly environment. Thanks Mr Abdul and his team for a beautiful Range Rover.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 10/12/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope you like your new number plates that you recently requested from us also.... Always pleased to help


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HALIMA O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would buy with exclusive cars again . Very professional and friendly service. They pay attention to the little details and will support you throughout the process.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/11/18

    Thank you for the kind words. I was an absolute pleasure to meet you both. We are pleased we could assist with the funding of the car, and thank you for your appreciation on our handover process. Many thanks