play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience buying from Exclusive

    By Keith Y on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 15th July I bought my Range Rover from exclusive,I'd been to there unit 2 weeks previous to have a look at what was on offer. I was very impressed with me reception and the way I was dealt with ,but I think my best impression was there attention to detail with there vehicles . I don't think there prices are far above other's and you can get more for your money,Iv'e had my car for nearly a month now and I think I would have found something I may have missed at the time. I would go back to exclusive for another vehicle and would advise anybody interested in a Range Rover with a few nice extra's to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport and trusting with the upgrades you requested. We understand you have had a minor issue and that our team have worked with you to resolve this and the car is all ok. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Check out Exclusive Cars

    By Nicholas M on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Cars could not have been more helpful in selecting the vehicle, adding all the extras and then delivering the completed car all within a couple of weeks. The car is fantastic, one of a kind, thanks to Exclusive Cars and all their help.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. This was a very special project for us, costing in excess of £65000 when we built it. We are pleased you are enjoying the car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Quality Team Exclusive- Range Rover Spe

    By Lawrence A on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class team of staff with a real commitment to customercare. The Range Rover Autobiograpphy was just what I had been looking for. Staff very helpful and after a long Journey up to Birmingham even ran us around Post Office / Bank ec to do all the paperwork. The team even found a super hotel for us in the Forest of Arden for our overnight stay. Quality car .Very pleased

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the EXCLUSIVE Range Rover Sport. We understand you wanted to be sure of the dealership before you travelled over 3 hours, and are pleased the team worked with you for a quick turnaround of the new car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Takapona M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are professional and amazing.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review and purchase of the Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5/5 experience. Unfortunately my circumstances had changed and I was unable to proceed with the purchase. Exclusive were very helpful and understanding and refunded my deposit with no hesitancy or delays. A**** service throughout, highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Muthukumar N on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr. Abdul and his team always delivers the great service as they have helped during my Maserati Levante PCP in 2020 and kindly printed and offered my new personalized number plate for free last month as a gesture of valued customer. Much appreciable!!!

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 16/09/21

    Car purchased: Maserati Levante..... Travelled from: Reading...... Many thanks for the kind words: this is very much appreciated. We firmly feel that the the handover of the vehicle is only part of the journey, hence, we try and help with any aftersales enquiries or requests to maintain our relationships with customers, such as providing number plates or extended warranties. We look forward to speaking to you soon. Regards


  • 5

    Exclusive Cars are great

    By Tom A on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Exclusive Cars. I bought a Tesla S from them in April 2021. The customer service was terrific. Really friendly, nothing too much trouble, car in beautiful condition. I had to stop them getting the hoover out again to deal with a tiny, stray crumb in the cup holder. Great experience all round.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 11/05/21

    Car purchased: Tesla Model S ... Travelled from: London ... Hi Tom, many thanks for your kind review. It's always a pleasure meeting customers like yourself who are passionate about technology as we are, especially with electric car technology such as Tesla's. We are glad you enjoyed your experience purchasing from us, as much as we enjoyed meeting you. We sincerely hope you enjoy your Tesla and we look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport SVR & Excellent Service

    By Nachattar S on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In my opinion , I think that Exclusive cars gb is the right place to go to purchase a vehicle brand of your choice. You name it, they source it. I purchased a Range Rover Sport SVR (E X C L U S I V E) edition. It is amazing. The handover was absolutely amazing. All that questions I asked were answered. They showed me around the vehicle and all the features and details of the car itself. The exemplary experience continues after collection, which is sometimes diluted at other dealerships post collection of a vehicle. The preparation of the cars is really well done and they even sent me a video of the vehicle being prepared. Frankly..... nice people, with meticulously prepared cars, complemented by great service even after you leave the showroom. Thank you.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 29/04/21

    Car purchased: SVR............Travelled from Jersey.......... Thank you for purchasing the car and using our live video viewing features to complete the purchase. Thank you for working with us to ensure a smooth handover, and we appreciate that you value our service - happy experiences from customers is rewarding for us as a team. Many thanks again. Regards


  • 5

    So happy with my new Range rover! Highly recommend

    By Joshua C on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Range rover vogue from abdul and his team during the second lockdown via a click and collect service and I cannot express how easy this purchase was. All I had to do was transfer the funds prior to visiting and then turn up, that's literally it. Nice and easy transaction whilst keeping us all safe with sanitisation and safety measures such as face coverings. Fantastic service and great staff who made sure I was looked after with drinks, snacks and keeping everything sanitised because of this covid pandemic. Would definitely recommend exclusive cars to everyone and purchase from here again.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are pleased we could provide a range Rover to suit your specification. We would also like to thank you for using our click and collect service, and also all for the suggestions you shared to further in enhance the service. We are pleased you chose the supagard sanitisation service in addition to the regular sanitisation that we offer as standard. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Range Rover, and look forward to hearing from you Regards


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Saffron L on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, kids enjoyed their time whilst I was doing the paperwork. The team let them watch a movie in one of the cars with rear entertainment. The team also informed the kids about the safety precautions throughout our visit. The kids had to wear face masks and hand gel when entering and leaving the vehicle and the car was disinfected by the professional valeting team at Exclusive Cars. The team even offered snacks and beverages throughout the visit. We went to view a tesla and the team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the features and details about the vehicle.... many franchised dealers could learn a lesson from this dealership about customer service, and that customers like a consultative approach and being asked questions and being listened to, rather than being told what we want to hear. Would recommend, top class service.

    Reply from Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited on 19/01/21

    Hello. Thank you very much for the lovely feedback. We have invested significantly, and continue to do so, to keep our staff, visitors, and customers safe. We also appreciate that when families are visiting to consider such an important purchase, it helps if the children are entertained to allow the ‘grown-ups’ to make any decisions in a relaxed manner. We often receive feedback regarding our product knowledge, as our team are all car enthusiasts and research each car and its individual specification to ensure that they can furnish each client with as much information as possible. The electric car market is something that we are continually researching and we are pleased that our research and advice has benefited your journey. We look forward to continue to be of service throughout your car ownership, and look forward to hearing from you. Regards