play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sensational!

    By Dave N on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with, recommend anyone. The product is absolutely sensational! Thank you


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Steven D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car travelled down from Liverpool and everything got sorted there and then on the day there was stuff needed doing to the car and it was sorted quickly. The staff were also very helpful


  • 5

    Brilliant from the team!

    By Darren T on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant from the team, love the car!


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Anthony B on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Team Exclusive have been fantastic. Love the car, great service, would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Tessa F on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car, very smooth, spoken with colleagues who have also brought off Exclusive Cars would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Janed J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought this lovely car from Exclusive, nice Range Rover, the service was very good


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Craig P on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive cars have been fantastic the way they have dealt with my purchase of the vehicle


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Keith Y on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, pleased with the car


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Ian E on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience with Exclusive Cars was very good, would recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent service, kept us in the picture of what was happening and hopefully will have many years of happy motoring