play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

At Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited

Exclusive Cars (GB) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing place

    By Jas And Nisha S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place, fantastic car, brilliant people and service. Thank you so much! I hope to do business again with you in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Hitendra P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was complete in 30 minutes from the moment i arrived until the deal was closed. The Exclusive team made my purchase easy including my part exchange everything was hassle free. Great car , exceptional service, i would definitely buy another car with the Exclusive Cars team again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ant M on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service has been first class, staff have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, and i highly recommend to further customers.


  • 5

    Pleasure

    By Chris P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Exclusive Cars (GB) Ltd have been a pleasure by dealing in quality cars their reputation can only increase.


  • 5

    We could not have been happier

    By Raymond B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 300 miles to come to exclusive cars gb limited. We heard about Exclusive cars ltd on Autotrader and travelled down on a Sunday. We were greeted on our arrival and felt very comfortable with him and we were shown a few Range Rover Sports which we liked but wanted some upgrades to wheels and lights which the team was happy to arrange. While we were waiting on our car the team kept in touch to update us on how things were going which we really appreciated. On arriving to pick up our new Range Rover Sport we were delighted with what had been done and the car looked amazing, we could not have been happier. I actually fell in love with the car from the moment we seen it and knew we had made the right choice. Our overall experience of Exclusive Cars LTD was first class and we can not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Competitive price

    By Conrad D on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW M3 from Exclusive Cars and I was very pleased with the overall service. The car was exactly as described – a stunning car at a competitive price. Importantly, the Exclusive team were great to deal with and I have no reservations whatsoever recommending them to others. Thanks, again.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By Jas D on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, staff were great, I added leather to the car and it was turned around in a week. The team kept me up-to speed with everything going on, i picked up the car and the car was better than what i had expected. I would recommend them. Overall great experience and very happy.


  • 5

    Superb car dealer second to non

    By Paul-Andrew H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service from start to finish, nothing is to much trouble and there Cars are first class. Exclusive treated me above and beyond any new car dealer I have dealt with in the past and make you feel like a VIP.


  • 5

    Plymouth customer.

    By Carole W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second Range Rover we have had and would definitely recommend as we often have.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car

    By Nick E on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just like to thank Exclusive cars! Saw a fantastic car on the internet, came down, brilliant service, cars looking lovely and really happy with it!